Maps and descriptions of all kinds of places in the world of Orona.

Meet The Characters

The Kingblade Chronicles is an epic, immersive fantasy series, set in the world of Orona. Saga 1: Tarnadins of the Elder Forest relates the adventures of two young peasants, Aradis Kingblade and Girion Ringmark, who have been summoned by the mysterious Danna to rescue the far-off Kingdom of Argonis from the powerful Witch Ravinia.

Explore the Kingblade Chronicles

Detailed lists and descriptions of characters you will meet along the way. 

Website still under construction - more coming soon!!

Learn about the epic narrative of the Kingblade Chronicles.

Explore Orona

Enter The Story

Whats coming next?

Call of the Danna front cover
The Road to Anganor front cover

A sneak peak of books and projects that are soon to be launched.